Formula Kino CDM

Лубянка, Кузнецкий Мост

Teatralniy proezd, 5/1 (map)

Cinema website

February

25 February, Sunday

King Lear

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

15:00 Formula Kino CDM

600 ₽

27 February, Tuesday

El Bosco. El jardín de los sueños

Masters of Old

Premiere

Language: English, Spanish, French, Russian voice-over translation

19:30 Formula Kino CDM

400 ₽

March

1 March, Friday

Nord-Ost

мюзикл

Language: Russian, no subtitles

19:30 Formula Kino CDM

600 ₽

3 March, Sunday

Arena di Verona: Carmen

опера

Language: French, russian subtitles

15:00 Formula Kino CDM

1200 ₽

5 March, Tuesday

Pablo Picasso at Pompeii – Parade & Pulcinella

балет

Language: none, russian subtitles

19:30 Formula Kino CDM

750 ₽

8 March, Friday

The Seagull

спектакль

Language: Russian, no subtitles

15:00 Formula Kino CDM

750 ₽

10 March, Sunday

Stiffelio

опера

Language: Italian, russian subtitles

15:00 Formula Kino CDM

700 ₽

12 March, Tuesday

Currentzis conducts Mahler No. 5

концерт

Language: none, russian subtitles

19:30 Formula Kino CDM

650 ₽

13 March, Wednesday

Of Kings And Paintings

The Magic of the East

Language: English, russian voiceover

19:30 Formula Kino CDM

400 ₽

15 March, Friday

The ballets of Mats Ek: Baryshnikov and Guillem

балет

Language: none, russian subtitles

19:30 Formula Kino CDM

750 ₽

19 March, Tuesday

Le Comte Ory

опера

Language: French, russian subtitles

19:30 Formula Kino CDM

1200 ₽

22 March, Friday

Peer Gynt

балет

Language: German, russian subtitles

19:30 Formula Kino CDM

750 ₽

24 March, Sunday

Salzburg Festival: Il Trittico

опера

Language: Italian, russian subtitles

15:00 Formula Kino CDM

1200 ₽

26 March, Tuesday

LSO: Gardiner conducts Schubert, Mozart & Tchaikovsky

концерт

Language: English, russian subtitles

19:30 Formula Kino CDM

650 ₽

27 March, Wednesday

L'ombre de Goya par Jean-Claude Carrière

Masters of Old

Language: French, English, Spanish, Russian voice-over

19:30 Formula Kino CDM

400 ₽

29 March, Friday

John Cranko's Romeo and Juliet

балет

Language: German, russian subtitles

19:30 Formula Kino CDM

750 ₽

31 March, Sunday

The Queen of Spades

фильм-опера

Language: Russian, no subtitles

15:00 Formula Kino CDM

700 ₽