Formula Kino CDM

Лубянка, Кузнецкий Мост

Teatralniy proezd, 5/1 (map)

September

30 September, Wednesday

Salvador Dali: In Search of Immortality

Faces of 20th century

Language: english, russian

19:30 Formula Kino CDM

400 ₽

October

2 October, Friday

No Man's Land

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

19:30 Formula Kino CDM

600 ₽

3 October, Saturday

Il trovatore

опера

Language: Italian, russian subtitles

15:00 Formula Kino CDM

1200 ₽

4 October, Sunday

Romeo and Juliet

балет

Language: English, French, russian subtitles

18:00 Formula Kino CDM

750 ₽

6 October, Tuesday

A Midsummer Night’s Dream

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

19:30 Formula Kino CDM

600 ₽

7 October, Wednesday

The Impressionists

Innovations of Impressionism

Language: English, russian

19:30 Formula Kino CDM

400 ₽

9 October, Friday

Present Laughter

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

19:30 Formula Kino CDM

600 ₽

11 October, Sunday

The Lehman Trilogy

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

15:00 Formula Kino CDM

600 ₽

13 October, Tuesday

The Red Shoes

балет

Language: English, russian subtitles

19:30 Formula Kino CDM

750 ₽

14 October, Wednesday

Frida Kahlo

Faces of 20th century

Language: English, Russia

19:30 Formula Kino CDM

400 ₽

16 October, Friday

Twelfth Night

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

19:30 Formula Kino CDM

600 ₽

17 October, Saturday

A View from the Bridge

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

15:00 Formula Kino CDM

600 ₽

18 October, Sunday

Der Fliegende Holländer

опера

Language: German, russian subtitles

15:00 Formula Kino CDM

1200 ₽

20 October, Tuesday

Fleabag

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

19:30 Formula Kino CDM

600 ₽

21 October, Wednesday

Night at the Louvre: Leonardo Da Vinci

Masters of Old

Language: French, russian

19:30 Formula Kino CDM

400 ₽

23 October, Friday

Romeo and Juliet

балет

Language: English, French, russian subtitles

19:30 Formula Kino CDM

750 ₽

24 October, Saturday

King Lear

спектакль

Language: english, russian subtitles

15:00 Formula Kino CDM

600 ₽

25 October, Sunday

Iran Conference

спектакль

Live

Language: Russian, no subtitles

19:00 Formula Kino CDM

600 ₽

27 October, Tuesday

Uncle Vanya

спектакль

Premiere

Language: English, russian subtitles

19:30 Formula Kino CDM

600 ₽

28 October, Wednesday

Palladio. The Power of Architecture

Bella Italia

Language: Italian, russian

19:30 Formula Kino CDM

400 ₽

30 October, Friday

Cyrano de Bergerac

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

19:30 Formula Kino CDM

600 ₽

31 October, Saturday

Il trovatore

опера

Language: Italian, russian subtitles

15:30 Formula Kino CDM

1200 ₽

November

1 November, Sunday

Lady of the Camellias

балет

Language: English, French, russian subtitles

18:00 Formula Kino CDM

750 ₽

4 November, Wednesday

The Good Person of Szechwan

спектакль

Language: Russian, no subtitles

15:00 Formula Kino CDM

600 ₽

© TheatreHD 2020

18+