Formula Kino CDM

Лубянка, Кузнецкий Мост

Teatralniy proezd, 5/1 (map)

Cinema website

September

25 September, Sunday

Khodja Nasreddin

спектакль

Language: Russian, no subtitles

15:00 Formula Kino CDM

600 ₽

27 September, Tuesday

Salzburg-100: Fidelio

опера

Language: English, Gernan, russian subtitles

19:30 Formula Kino CDM

1200 ₽

28 September, Wednesday

Bernini

Bella Italia

Language: Italian, russian

19:30 Formula Kino CDM

400 ₽

30 September, Friday

The Little Mermaid

балет

Language: no, russian subtitles

19:30 Formula Kino CDM

750 ₽

October

2 October, Sunday

Twelfth Night

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

15:00 Formula Kino CDM

600 ₽

4 October, Tuesday

Platee

опера

Language: French, russian subtitles

19:30 Formula Kino CDM

1200 ₽

5 October, Wednesday

Salvador Dali: In Search of Immortality

Faces of 20th century

Language: english, russian

19:30 Formula Kino CDM

400 ₽

7 October, Friday

Mats Ek: Julia & Romeo

балет

Language: no, russian subtitles

19:30 Formula Kino CDM

750 ₽

9 October, Sunday

Much Ado About Nothing

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

15:00 Formula Kino CDM

600 ₽

11 October, Tuesday

Macbeth

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

19:30 Formula Kino CDM

600 ₽

12 October, Wednesday

Gauguin

In Search of New Art

Language: English, russian

19:30 Formula Kino CDM

400 ₽

14 October, Friday

Wiener Staatsoper: Tosca

опера

Language: Italian, russian subtitles

19:30 Formula Kino CDM

1200 ₽

16 October, Sunday

Rodin

балет

Language: no, нет

15:00 Formula Kino CDM

750 ₽

18 October, Tuesday

Mozart «Don Juan». Dress rehearsal.

спектакль

Language: Russian, no subtitles

19:30 Formula Kino CDM

750 ₽

19 October, Wednesday

The Man Who Stole Banksy

Made in UK

Language: English, russian subtitles

19:30 Formula Kino CDM

400 ₽

21 October, Friday

Matthew Bourne: Swan Lake

балет

Language: English, russian subtitles

19:30 Formula Kino CDM

750 ₽

23 October, Sunday

The Merchant of Venice

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

15:00 Formula Kino CDM

600 ₽

25 October, Tuesday

Cyrano de Bergerac

спектакль

Language: Russian, no subtitles

19:30 Formula Kino CDM

750 ₽

26 October, Wednesday

Palladio. The Power of Architecture

Bella Italia

Language: Italian, russian

19:30 Formula Kino CDM

400 ₽

28 October, Friday

Bregenz Festival: Rigoletto

опера

Language: German, Italian, russian subtitles

19:30 Formula Kino CDM

1200 ₽