Formula Kino CDM

Лубянка, Кузнецкий Мост

Teatralniy proezd, 5/1 (map)

April

24 April, Saturday

Agrippina

опера

Language: Italian, russian subtitles

15:00 Formula Kino CDM

1200 ₽

25 April, Sunday

Much Ado About Nothing

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

15:00 Formula Kino CDM

600 ₽

27 April, Tuesday

The Imaginary Invalid

спектакль

Language: French, russian subtitles

19:30 Formula Kino CDM

600 ₽

28 April, Wednesday

Matisse

Faces of 20th century

Language: English, russian

19:30 Formula Kino CDM

400 ₽

30 April, Friday

Slepok

балет

Language: Russian, no subtitles

19:30 Formula Kino CDM

600 ₽

May

1 May, Saturday

Doctor Faustus

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

15:00 Formula Kino CDM

600 ₽

2 May, Sunday

Coppelia

балет

Language: English, French, Russian, russian subtitles

15:00 Formula Kino CDM

750 ₽

4 May, Tuesday

Henry VIII

спектакль

Language: english, russian subtitles

19:30 Formula Kino CDM

600 ₽

5 May, Wednesday

Degas: Passion for perfection

Innovations of Impressionism

Language: English, russian

19:30 Formula Kino CDM

400 ₽

7 May, Friday

Giovanna d’Arco

опера

Language: Italian, russian subtitles

19:00 Formula Kino CDM

1200 ₽

8 May, Saturday

Play

балет

Language: French, russian subtitles

15:00 Formula Kino CDM

750 ₽

9 May, Sunday

A View from the Bridge

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

15:00 Formula Kino CDM

600 ₽

11 May, Tuesday

Frankenstein: Cumberbatch

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

19:30 Formula Kino CDM

600 ₽

12 May, Wednesday

Raphael Revealed

Masters of Old

Language: English, russian

19:30 Formula Kino CDM

400 ₽

14 May, Friday

Othello

спектакль

Language: english, russian subtitles

19:30 Formula Kino CDM

600 ₽

15 May, Saturday

Der Fliegende Holländer

опера

Language: German, russian subtitles

15:00 Formula Kino CDM

1200 ₽

16 May, Sunday

Cyrano de Bergerac

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

15:00 Formula Kino CDM

600 ₽

18 May, Tuesday

The Merry Wives Windsor

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

19:30 Formula Kino CDM

600 ₽

19 May, Wednesday

Sunflowers

In Search of New Art

Language: English, russian

19:30 Formula Kino CDM

400 ₽

21 May, Friday

King Lear

спектакль

Language: english, russian subtitles

19:30 Formula Kino CDM

600 ₽

22 May, Saturday

Frankenstein: Lee Miller

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

15:00 Formula Kino CDM

600 ₽

23 May, Sunday

Porgy and Bess

опера

Language: English, russian subtitles

15:00 Formula Kino CDM

1200 ₽

25 May, Tuesday

Coriolanus

спектакль

Language: English language, russian subtitles

19:30 Formula Kino CDM

600 ₽

26 May, Wednesday

Gauguin

In Search of New Art

Language: English, russian

19:30 Formula Kino CDM

400 ₽

28 May, Friday

Agrippina

опера

Language: Italian, russian subtitles

19:00 Formula Kino CDM

1200 ₽

29 May, Saturday

Golden Mask: Seryozha

спектакль

Language: Russian, no subtitles

15:00 Formula Kino CDM

600 ₽

30 May, Sunday

La Bayadere

балет

Language: English, French, Russian, russian subtitles

18:00 Formula Kino CDM

750 ₽

© TheatreHD 2021

18+