KARO 7 Atrium

Курская

Zemlyanoy Val St, 33, Atrium Mall (map)

July

27 July, Tuesday

Millepied / Robbins / Balanchine

балет

Language: , russian subtitles

19:30 KARO 7 Atrium

650 ₽

28 July, Wednesday

Boris Godounov

опера

Language: Russian, French, russian subtitles

19:30 KARO 7 Atrium

1000 ₽

30 July, Friday

Twelfth Night

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

19:30 KARO 7 Atrium

600 ₽

August

1 August, Sunday

Salzburg-100: Così fan tutte

опера

Language: Italian, russian subtitles

15:30 KARO 7 Atrium

1000 ₽

2 August, Monday

Night at the Louvre: Leonardo Da Vinci

Masters of Old

Language: French, russian

19:30 KARO 7 Atrium

400 ₽

3 August, Tuesday

Le Parc

балет

Language: French, russian subtitles

19:30 KARO 7 Atrium

650 ₽

4 August, Wednesday

Uncle Vanya

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

19:30 KARO 7 Atrium

600 ₽

6 August, Friday

Cyrano de Bergerac

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

19:00 KARO 7 Atrium

600 ₽

7 August, Saturday

Salzburg-100: L’Italiana in Algeri

опера

Language: German, Italian, russian subtitles

15:00 KARO 7 Atrium

1000 ₽

8 August, Sunday

Hansard

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

15:00 KARO 7 Atrium

600 ₽

9 August, Monday

Sunflowers

In Search of New Art

Language: English, russian

19:30 KARO 7 Atrium

400 ₽

10 August, Tuesday

A Midsummer Night’s Dream

балет

Language: French, russian subtitles

19:30 KARO 7 Atrium

650 ₽

11 August, Wednesday

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

19:30 KARO 7 Atrium

600 ₽

13 August, Friday

The Taming of the Shrew

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

19:30 KARO 7 Atrium

600 ₽

14 August, Saturday

Salzburg-100: Salome

опера

Language: German, russian subtitles

15:00 KARO 7 Atrium

1000 ₽

15 August, Sunday

King Lear

спектакль

Language: english, russian subtitles

15:00 KARO 7 Atrium

600 ₽

16 August, Monday

The Curious World of Hieronymus Bosch

Masters of Old

Language: English, russian

19:30 KARO 7 Atrium

400 ₽

17 August, Tuesday

The Ninth Symphony by Maurice Béjart

балет

Language: French, russian subtitles

19:30 KARO 7 Atrium

650 ₽

18 August, Wednesday

The Tempest

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

19:30 KARO 7 Atrium

600 ₽

20 August, Friday

Follies

мюзикл

Language: English, russian subtitles

19:30 KARO 7 Atrium

600 ₽

21 August, Saturday

Salzburg-100: Die Zauberflöte

опера

Language: German, Italian, russian subtitles

15:00 KARO 7 Atrium

1000 ₽

23 August, Monday

Lucian Freud: A Self Portrait

Faces of 20th century

Language: English, Russian

19:30 KARO 7 Atrium

400 ₽

24 August, Tuesday

Turandot

опера

Language: Italian, russian subtitles

19:30 KARO 7 Atrium

1000 ₽

25 August, Wednesday

Beethoven Project

балет

Language: no, no subtitles

19:30 KARO 7 Atrium

650 ₽

27 August, Friday

No Man's Land

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

19:30 KARO 7 Atrium

600 ₽

29 August, Sunday

Dostoevsky's Demons

спектакль

Language: Russian, no subtitles

15:00 KARO 7 Atrium

600 ₽

30 August, Monday

Painting the Modern Garden: Monet to Matisse

Innovations of Impressionism

Language: English, russian

19:30 KARO 7 Atrium

400 ₽

31 August, Tuesday

Le Lac des signes

балет

Language: , russian subtitles

19:30 KARO 7 Atrium

650 ₽