KARO 7 Atrium

Курская

Zemlyanoy Val St, 33, Atrium Mall (map)

Cinema website

December

4 December, Saturday

Swan Lake

балет

Language: no, russian subtitles

15:00 KARO 7 Atrium

650 ₽

5 December, Sunday

The Duchess of Malfi

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

15:00 KARO 7 Atrium

600 ₽

6 December, Monday

Palladio. The Power of Architecture

Bella Italia

Language: Italian, russian

19:30 KARO 7 Atrium

400 ₽

7 December, Tuesday

La Scala: Carmen

опера

Premiere

Language: French, russian subtitles

19:30 KARO 7 Atrium

1000 ₽

8 December, Wednesday

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

19:30 KARO 7 Atrium

600 ₽

9 December, Thursday

The Nutcracker

балет

Live

Language: no, no subtitles

22:30 KARO 7 Atrium

650 ₽

10 December, Friday

Walden

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

19:30 KARO 7 Atrium

600 ₽

11 December, Saturday

The Red and the Black

балет

Language: French, russian subtitles

15:00 KARO 7 Atrium

650 ₽

12 December, Sunday

Dostoevsky's Demons

спектакль

Language: Russian, no subtitles

15:00 KARO 7 Atrium

600 ₽

13 December, Monday

Manet: Portraying Life HD

In Search of New Art

Language: English, russian

19:30 KARO 7 Atrium

400 ₽

15 December, Wednesday

Tosca

опера

Live

Language: Italian, english subtitles

22:30 KARO 7 Atrium

1000 ₽

17 December, Friday

The Tempest

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

19:30 KARO 7 Atrium

600 ₽

18 December, Saturday

Salzburg-100: Le Nozze di Figaro

опера

Language: Italian, russian subtitles

15:00 KARO 7 Atrium

1000 ₽

19 December, Sunday

The Nutcracker

балет

Language: English, French, Russian, russian subtitles

15:00 KARO 7 Atrium

650 ₽

20 December, Monday

Salvador Dali: In Search of Immortality

Faces of 20th century

Language: english, russian

19:30 KARO 7 Atrium

400 ₽

21 December, Tuesday

Le Parc

балет

Language: French, russian subtitles

19:30 KARO 7 Atrium

650 ₽

22 December, Wednesday

Hansard

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

19:30 KARO 7 Atrium

600 ₽

24 December, Friday

Spartacus

балет

Language: Russian, French, English, russian subtitles

19:30 KARO 7 Atrium

650 ₽

25 December, Saturday

Salzburg-100: Don Carlo

опера

Language: Italian, russian subtitles

15:00 KARO 7 Atrium

1000 ₽

26 December, Sunday

King Lear

спектакль

Language: english, russian subtitles

15:00 KARO 7 Atrium

600 ₽

27 December, Monday

Young Picasso

Faces of 20th century

Language: English, russian

19:30 KARO 7 Atrium

400 ₽

28 December, Tuesday

Salzburg-100: L’Italiana in Algeri

опера

Language: German, Italian, russian subtitles

19:30 KARO 7 Atrium

1000 ₽

29 December, Wednesday

The Nutcracker

балет

Language: English, French, Russian, russian subtitles

19:30 KARO 7 Atrium

650 ₽

31 December, Friday

Twelfth Night

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

14:00 KARO 7 Atrium

600 ₽