KARO 7 Atrium

Курская

Zemlyanoy Val St, 33, Atrium Mall (map)

April

23 April, Friday

Macbeth

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

19:30 KARO 7 Atrium

600 ₽

24 April, Saturday

No Man's Land

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

15:00 KARO 7 Atrium

600 ₽

25 April, Sunday

Play

балет

Language: French, russian subtitles

15:00 KARO 7 Atrium

650 ₽

26 April, Monday

Canaletto & The Art of Venice

Masters of Old

Language: English, russian

19:30 KARO 7 Atrium

400 ₽

27 April, Tuesday

Play

балет

Language: French, russian subtitles

20:00 KARO 7 Atrium

650 ₽

28 April, Wednesday

A View from the Bridge

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

19:30 KARO 7 Atrium

600 ₽

29 April, Thursday

Slepok

балет

Language: Russian, no subtitles

19:00 KARO 7 Atrium

600 ₽

30 April, Friday

Coriolanus

спектакль

Language: English language, russian subtitles

19:30 KARO 7 Atrium

600 ₽

May

1 May, Saturday

Giovanna d’Arco

опера

Language: Italian, russian subtitles

15:00 KARO 7 Atrium

1000 ₽

3 May, Monday

Easter in Art

Masters of Old

Language: English, Russian

15:00 KARO 7 Atrium

400 ₽

5 May, Wednesday

Uncle Vanya

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

19:30 KARO 7 Atrium

600 ₽

8 May, Saturday

King Lear

спектакль

Language: english, russian subtitles

15:00 KARO 7 Atrium

600 ₽

9 May, Sunday

Aida

опера

Language: , russian subtitles

15:00 KARO 7 Atrium

1000 ₽

10 May, Monday

Salvador Dali: In Search of Immortality

Faces of 20th century

Language: english, russian

15:00 KARO 7 Atrium

400 ₽

12 May, Wednesday

Matthew Bourne: Swan Lake

балет

Language: English, russian subtitles

19:30 KARO 7 Atrium

650 ₽

14 May, Friday

The Imaginary Invalid

спектакль

Language: French, russian subtitles

19:30 KARO 7 Atrium

600 ₽

15 May, Saturday

Henry VIII

спектакль

Language: english, russian subtitles

15:00 KARO 7 Atrium

600 ₽

17 May, Monday

Frida Kahlo

Faces of 20th century

Language: English, Russia

19:30 KARO 7 Atrium

400 ₽

19 May, Wednesday

War Horse

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

19:30 KARO 7 Atrium

600 ₽

21 May, Friday

Twelfth Night

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

19:30 KARO 7 Atrium

600 ₽

22 May, Saturday

Coppelia

балет

Language: English, French, Russian, russian subtitles

15:00 KARO 7 Atrium

650 ₽

24 May, Monday

Sunflowers

In Search of New Art

Language: English, russian

19:30 KARO 7 Atrium

400 ₽

26 May, Wednesday

Doctor Faustus

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

19:30 KARO 7 Atrium

600 ₽

28 May, Friday

Cyrano de Bergerac

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

19:30 KARO 7 Atrium

500 ₽

29 May, Saturday

Othello

спектакль

Language: english, russian subtitles

15:00 KARO 7 Atrium

600 ₽

31 May, Monday

Van Gogh & Japan

Journey to Japan

Language: English, russian

19:30 KARO 7 Atrium

400 ₽

© TheatreHD 2021

18+