Cinema Park Kaluzhskiy

Калужская

Profsouznaya St, 61a, Kaluzhskiy SC (map)

Cinema website

June

28 June, Tuesday

Canova

Bella Italia

Language: Italian, russian

19:30 Cinema Park Kaluzhskiy

400 ₽

July

3 July, Sunday

Doctor Faustus

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

13:00 Cinema Park Kaluzhskiy

600 ₽

5 July, Tuesday

Le Parc

балет

Language: French, russian subtitles

19:30 Cinema Park Kaluzhskiy

650 ₽

10 July, Sunday

Salzburg-100: La Bohème

опера

Language: Italian, russian subtitles

15:00 Cinema Park Kaluzhskiy

1000 ₽

12 July, Tuesday

Henry V

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

19:30 Cinema Park Kaluzhskiy

600 ₽

17 July, Sunday

All's Well That Ends Well

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

15:00 Cinema Park Kaluzhskiy

600 ₽

19 July, Tuesday

Night at the Louvre: Leonardo Da Vinci

Masters of Old

Language: French, russian

19:30 Cinema Park Kaluzhskiy

400 ₽

24 July, Sunday

Matthew Bourne: Swan Lake

балет

Language: English, russian subtitles

15:00 Cinema Park Kaluzhskiy

650 ₽

26 July, Tuesday

The Duchess of Malfi

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

19:30 Cinema Park Kaluzhskiy

600 ₽

31 July, Sunday

Salzburg-100: Così fan tutte

опера

Language: Italian, russian subtitles

15:00 Cinema Park Kaluzhskiy

1000 ₽