Cinema Park Metropolis

Войковская, Балтийская

Leningradskoe Hwy, 16A, building 4, Metropolis SEC (map)

Cinema website

July

30 July, Friday

Dostoevsky's Demons

спектакль

Language: Russian, no subtitles

19:30 Cinema Park Metropolis

600 ₽

31 July, Saturday

Sunflowers

In Search of New Art

Language: English, russian

15:00 Cinema Park Metropolis

400 ₽

August

3 August, Tuesday

Frankenstein: Cumberbatch

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

19:30 Cinema Park Metropolis

600 ₽

7 August, Saturday

Palladio. The Power of Architecture

Bella Italia

Language: Italian, russian

15:00 Cinema Park Metropolis

400 ₽

8 August, Sunday

King Lear

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

15:00 Cinema Park Metropolis

600 ₽

10 August, Tuesday

Uncle Vanya

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

19:30 Cinema Park Metropolis

600 ₽

14 August, Saturday

Painting the Modern Garden: Monet to Matisse

Innovations of Impressionism

Language: English, russian

15:00 Cinema Park Metropolis

400 ₽

15 August, Sunday

Frankenstein: Lee Miller

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

15:00 Cinema Park Metropolis

600 ₽

17 August, Tuesday

Boris Godounov

опера

Language: Russian, French, russian subtitles

19:30 Cinema Park Metropolis

1000 ₽

21 August, Saturday

Degas: Passion for perfection

Innovations of Impressionism

Language: English, russian

15:00 Cinema Park Metropolis

400 ₽

22 August, Sunday

The Ninth Symphony by Maurice Béjart

балет

Language: French, russian subtitles

15:00 Cinema Park Metropolis

650 ₽

24 August, Tuesday

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

19:30 Cinema Park Metropolis

600 ₽

28 August, Saturday

Gauguin

In Search of New Art

Language: English, russian

15:00 Cinema Park Metropolis

400 ₽

29 August, Sunday

Twelfth Night

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

15:00 Cinema Park Metropolis

600 ₽

31 August, Tuesday

Matthew Bourne: Swan Lake

балет

Language: English, russian subtitles

19:30 Cinema Park Metropolis

650 ₽