CINEMA PARK Schelkovsky

Щелковская, Первомайская, Измайловская

Shchelkovskoe Hwy, 75 (map)

Cinema website

January

25 January, Tuesday

Swan Lake

балет

Language: no, russian subtitles

19:30 CINEMA PARK Schelkovsky

650 ₽

30 January, Sunday

Tosca

опера

Language: Italian, russian subtitles

15:00 CINEMA PARK Schelkovsky

1000 ₽

February

1 February, Tuesday

Skylight

спектакль

Language: , russian subtitles

19:30 CINEMA PARK Schelkovsky

600 ₽

5 February, Saturday

Frankenstein: Cumberbatch

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

15:00 CINEMA PARK Schelkovsky

600 ₽

8 February, Tuesday

Leonardo Live

Masters of Old

Language: English, russian

19:30 CINEMA PARK Schelkovsky

400 ₽

13 February, Sunday

Nussknacker und Mausekönig

балет

Language: German, russian subtitles

15:00 CINEMA PARK Schelkovsky

650 ₽

15 February, Tuesday

Othello

спектакль

Language: english, russian subtitles

19:30 CINEMA PARK Schelkovsky

600 ₽

20 February, Sunday

El Teatro Real: Rusalka

опера

Language: Czech, russian subtitles

15:00 CINEMA PARK Schelkovsky

1000 ₽

22 February, Tuesday

Frankenstein: Lee Miller

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

19:30 CINEMA PARK Schelkovsky

600 ₽

27 February, Sunday

Bernini

Bella Italia

Language: Italian, russian

15:00 CINEMA PARK Schelkovsky

400 ₽