CINEMA PARK Schelkovsky

Щелковская, Первомайская, Измайловская

Shchelkovskoe Hwy, 75 (map)

Cinema website

September

26 September, Sunday

Frida Kahlo

Faces of 20th century

Language: English, Russia

15:00 CINEMA PARK Schelkovsky

400 ₽

28 September, Tuesday

The Ninth Symphony by Maurice Béjart

балет

Language: French, russian subtitles

19:30 CINEMA PARK Schelkovsky

650 ₽

October

3 October, Sunday

War Horse

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

15:00 CINEMA PARK Schelkovsky

600 ₽

5 October, Tuesday

Macbeth

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

19:30 CINEMA PARK Schelkovsky

600 ₽

10 October, Sunday

Gauguin

In Search of New Art

Language: English, russian

15:00 CINEMA PARK Schelkovsky

400 ₽

12 October, Tuesday

No Man's Land

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

19:30 CINEMA PARK Schelkovsky

600 ₽

17 October, Sunday

Salzburg-100: La Bohème

опера

Language: Italian, russian subtitles

15:00 CINEMA PARK Schelkovsky

1000 ₽

19 October, Tuesday

Matthew Bourne: Swan Lake

балет

Language: English, russian subtitles

19:30 CINEMA PARK Schelkovsky

650 ₽

24 October, Sunday

Doctor Faustus

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

15:00 CINEMA PARK Schelkovsky

600 ₽

26 October, Tuesday

Munch 150

In Search of New Art

Language: English, russian

19:30 CINEMA PARK Schelkovsky

400 ₽

31 October, Sunday

Midsummer Nights Dream

балет

Language: no, no subtitles

15:00 CINEMA PARK Schelkovsky

650 ₽

November

2 November, Tuesday

Hansard

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

19:30 CINEMA PARK Schelkovsky

600 ₽

7 November, Sunday

Much Ado About Nothing

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

15:00 CINEMA PARK Schelkovsky

600 ₽