Formula Kino Europa

Киевская

Kievsky Station Sq, 2, Europeiskiy SEC (map)

Cinema website

September

28 September, Wednesday

Swan Lake

балет

Language: no, russian subtitles

19:30 Formula Kino Europa

650 ₽

October

1 October, Saturday

Much Ado About Nothing

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

15:00 Formula Kino Europa

600 ₽

5 October, Wednesday

King Lear

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

19:30 Formula Kino Europa

600 ₽

8 October, Saturday

Wiener Staatsoper: Lucia di Lammermoor

опера

Language: German, Italian, russian subtitles

15:00 Formula Kino Europa

1000 ₽

12 October, Wednesday

Matthew Bourne: Swan Lake

балет

Language: English, russian subtitles

19:30 Formula Kino Europa

650 ₽

15 October, Saturday

War and peace

спектакль

Language: Russian, no subtitles

15:00 Formula Kino Europa

750 ₽

19 October, Wednesday

Measure for Measure

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

19:30 Formula Kino Europa

600 ₽

22 October, Saturday

Salzburg-100: Le Nozze di Figaro

опера

Language: Italian, russian subtitles

15:00 Formula Kino Europa

1000 ₽

26 October, Wednesday

Notre-Dame de Paris

балет

Language: , russian subtitles

19:30 Formula Kino Europa

650 ₽

29 October, Saturday

The School for Wives

спектакль

Language: Russian, no subtitles

15:00 Formula Kino Europa

750 ₽