Formula Kino Europa

Киевская

Kievsky Station Sq, 2, Europeiskiy SEC (map)

September

30 September, Wednesday

Le Nozze di Figaro

опера

Language: Italian, russian subtitles

19:30 Formula Kino Europa

1000 ₽

October

4 October, Sunday

Romeo and Juliet

балет

Language: English, French, russian subtitles

18:00 Formula Kino Europa

650 ₽

7 October, Wednesday

The Curious World of Hieronymus Bosch

Masters of Old

Language: English, russian

19:30 Formula Kino Europa

400 ₽

10 October, Saturday

Cyrano de Bergerac

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

15:00 Formula Kino Europa

600 ₽

14 October, Wednesday

No Man's Land

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

19:30 Formula Kino Europa

600 ₽

18 October, Sunday

Der Fliegende Holländer

опера

Language: German, russian subtitles

15:00 Formula Kino Europa

1000 ₽

21 October, Wednesday

Fleabag

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

19:30 Formula Kino Europa

600 ₽

24 October, Saturday

A View from the Bridge

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

15:00 Formula Kino Europa

600 ₽

28 October, Wednesday

Night at the Louvre: Leonardo Da Vinci

Masters of Old

Language: French, russian

19:30 Formula Kino Europa

400 ₽

31 October, Saturday

Il trovatore

опера

Language: Italian, russian subtitles

15:00 Formula Kino Europa

1000 ₽

November

1 November, Sunday

Lady of the Camellias

балет

Language: English, French, russian subtitles

18:00 Formula Kino Europa

650 ₽

© TheatreHD 2020

18+