Formula Kino na Polezhaevskoy

Полежаевская, Хорошёвская

Khoroshevskoye Hwy, 27 (map)

January

30 January, Saturday

Rembrandt

The Golden Age of Dutch Art

Language: English, russian

15:00 Formula Kino na Polezhaevskoy

400 ₽

31 January, Sunday

La Fille de neige

опера

Language: Russian, French, russian subtitles

15:00 Formula Kino na Polezhaevskoy

1000 ₽

February

2 February, Tuesday

The Imaginary Invalid

спектакль

Language: French, russian subtitles

19:30 Formula Kino na Polezhaevskoy

600 ₽

7 February, Sunday

A Tale of the Last Angel

спектакль

Language: Russian, no subtitles

15:00 Formula Kino na Polezhaevskoy

600 ₽

9 February, Tuesday

The Duchess of Malfi

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

19:30 Formula Kino na Polezhaevskoy

600 ₽

14 February, Sunday

Cyrano de Bergerac

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

15:00 Formula Kino na Polezhaevskoy

600 ₽

16 February, Tuesday

Onegin

балет

Language: German, russian subtitles

19:30 Formula Kino na Polezhaevskoy

650 ₽

21 February, Sunday

Iolanta / Casse-Noisette

опера

Language: Russian, French, russian subtitles

15:00 Formula Kino na Polezhaevskoy

1000 ₽

23 February, Tuesday

Michelangelo: Love and Death

Masters of Old

Language: English, russian

15:00 Formula Kino na Polezhaevskoy

400 ₽

28 February, Sunday

Coriolanus

спектакль

Language: English language, russian subtitles

15:00 Formula Kino na Polezhaevskoy

600 ₽

© TheatreHD 2021

18+