Formula Kino na Polezhaevskoy

Полежаевская, Хорошёвская

Khoroshevskoye Hwy, 27 (map)

July

30 July, Friday

The Taming of the Shrew

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

19:30 Formula Kino na Polezhaevskoy

600 ₽

August

2 August, Monday

Degas: Passion for perfection

Innovations of Impressionism

Language: English, russian

19:30 Formula Kino na Polezhaevskoy

400 ₽

6 August, Friday

The Merchant of Venice

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

19:30 Formula Kino na Polezhaevskoy

600 ₽

9 August, Monday

The Ninth Symphony by Maurice Béjart

балет

Language: French, russian subtitles

19:30 Formula Kino na Polezhaevskoy

650 ₽

13 August, Friday

Uncle Vanya

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

19:30 Formula Kino na Polezhaevskoy

600 ₽

16 August, Monday

Wiener Staatsoper: Tosca

опера

Language: Italian, russian subtitles

19:30 Formula Kino na Polezhaevskoy

1000 ₽

20 August, Friday

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

19:30 Formula Kino na Polezhaevskoy

600 ₽

23 August, Monday

Ballet Russes

балет

Language: French, russian subtitles

19:30 Formula Kino na Polezhaevskoy

650 ₽

27 August, Friday

The Curious World of Hieronymus Bosch

Masters of Old

Language: English, russian

19:30 Formula Kino na Polezhaevskoy

400 ₽

30 August, Monday

The Lehman Trilogy

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

19:30 Formula Kino na Polezhaevskoy

600 ₽