Formula Kino na Polezhaevskoy

Полежаевская, Хорошёвская

Khoroshevskoye Hwy, 27 (map)

Cinema website

September

30 September, Friday

A Midsummer Night's Dream

спектакль

Language: , russian subtitles

19:30 Formula Kino na Polezhaevskoy

600 ₽

October

3 October, Monday

Henry VIII

спектакль

Language: english, russian subtitles

19:30 Formula Kino na Polezhaevskoy

600 ₽

7 October, Friday

Salzburg-100: La Traviata

опера

Language: Italian, russian subtitles

19:30 Formula Kino na Polezhaevskoy

1000 ₽

10 October, Monday

Othello

спектакль

Language: english, russian subtitles

19:30 Formula Kino na Polezhaevskoy

600 ₽

14 October, Friday

The Nutcracker Reloaded

балет, стритданс

Language: Swedish, russian subtitles

19:30 Formula Kino na Polezhaevskoy

650 ₽

17 October, Monday

Canova

Bella Italia

Language: Italian, russian

19:30 Formula Kino na Polezhaevskoy

400 ₽

21 October, Friday

The Tempest

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

19:30 Formula Kino na Polezhaevskoy

600 ₽

24 October, Monday

Les Indes galantes

опера

Language: French, russian subtitles

19:30 Formula Kino na Polezhaevskoy

1000 ₽

28 October, Friday

Globe: The Taming of the Shrew

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

19:30 Formula Kino na Polezhaevskoy

600 ₽

31 October, Monday

Swan Lake

балет

Language: no, russian subtitles

19:30 Formula Kino na Polezhaevskoy

650 ₽