KARO 11 Oktyabr

Арбатская, Смоленская

Noviy Arbat, 24 (map)

Cinema website

June

15 June, Saturday

L'ombre de Goya par Jean-Claude Carrière

Masters of Old

Language: French, English, Spanish, Russian voice-over

15:00 KARO 11 Oktyabr

400 ₽

16 June, Sunday

Aida

опера

Language: Italian, russian subtitles

15:00 KARO 11 Oktyabr

700 ₽

17 June, Monday

Marriage of Figaro

спектакль

Language: Russian, no subtitles

19:00 KARO 11 Oktyabr

600 ₽

18 June, Tuesday

The ballets of Mats Ek: Baryshnikov and Guillem

балет

Language: none, russian subtitles

19:30 KARO 11 Oktyabr

650 ₽

21 June, Friday

I, Sergei Obraztsov

спектакль

Premiere

Language: Russian, no subtitles

19:30 KARO 11 Oktyabr

Tickets

22 June, Saturday

A Midsummer Night's Dream

спектакль

Language: , russian subtitles

15:00 KARO 11 Oktyabr

600 ₽

24 June, Monday

Aida

опера

Language: Italian, russian subtitles

19:00 KARO 11 Oktyabr

700 ₽

25 June, Tuesday

Arena di Verona: Carmen

опера

Language: French, russian subtitles

19:30 KARO 11 Oktyabr

1000 ₽

29 June, Saturday

Jiri Kilian: Kaguyahime

балет

Language: None, russian subtitles

15:00 KARO 11 Oktyabr

650 ₽

30 June, Sunday

I, Sergei Obraztsov

спектакль

Language: Russian, no subtitles

15:00 KARO 11 Oktyabr

600 ₽

July

4 July, Thursday

Le Corsaire

балет

Language: None, no subtitles

19:00 KARO 11 Oktyabr

650 ₽

14 July, Sunday

I, Sergei Obraztsov

спектакль

Language: Russian, no subtitles

15:00 KARO 11 Oktyabr

Tickets

31 July, Wednesday

I, Sergei Obraztsov

спектакль

Language: Russian, no subtitles

19:00 KARO 11 Oktyabr

Tickets