KARO 11 Oktyabr

Арбатская, Смоленская

Noviy Arbat, 24 (map)

August

6 August, Thursday

Present Laughter

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

19:30 KARO 11 Oktyabr

600 ₽

8 August, Saturday

Cyrano de Bergerac

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

15:00 KARO 11 Oktyabr

600 ₽

8 August, Saturday

Cyrano de Bergerac

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

15:00 KARO 11 Oktyabr

600 ₽

11 August, Tuesday

Fleabag

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

19:30 KARO 11 Oktyabr

600 ₽

13 August, Thursday

Cyrano de Bergerac

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

19:30 KARO 11 Oktyabr

600 ₽

14 August, Friday

Akram Khan: Giselle

балет

Language: , no subtitles

19:00 KARO 11 Oktyabr

650 ₽

15 August, Saturday

Frankenstein: Lee Miller

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

15:00 KARO 11 Oktyabr

600 ₽

16 August, Sunday

Matthew Bourne: Swan Lake

балет

Language: English, russian subtitles

13:00 KARO 11 Oktyabr

600 ₽

18 August, Tuesday

Cyrano de Bergerac

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

19:30 KARO 11 Oktyabr

600 ₽

20 August, Thursday

Present Laughter

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

19:30 KARO 11 Oktyabr

600 ₽

21 August, Friday

Akram Khan: Giselle

балет

Language: , no subtitles

20:00 KARO 11 Oktyabr

650 ₽

22 August, Saturday

Cyrano de Bergerac

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

15:00 KARO 11 Oktyabr

600 ₽

23 August, Sunday

Fleabag

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

15:00 KARO 11 Oktyabr

600 ₽

25 August, Tuesday

Frankenstein: Cumberbatch

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

19:30 KARO 11 Oktyabr

600 ₽

27 August, Thursday

Cyrano de Bergerac

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

19:30 KARO 11 Oktyabr

600 ₽

29 August, Saturday

Romeo and Juliet

балет

Language: English, russian subtitles

15:00 KARO 11 Oktyabr

600 ₽

30 August, Sunday

Present Laughter

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

15:00 KARO 11 Oktyabr

600 ₽

September

30 September, Wednesday

The Red Shoes

балет

Premiere

Language: English, russian subtitles

19:30 KARO 11 Oktyabr

600 ₽

© TheatreHD 2020

18+