KARO 11 Oktyabr

Арбатская, Смоленская

Noviy Arbat, 24 (map)

May

1 May, Saturday

Cyrano de Bergerac

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

15:00 KARO 11 Oktyabr

600 ₽

2 May, Sunday

Coppelia

балет

Language: English, French, Russian, russian subtitles

15:00 KARO 11 Oktyabr

650 ₽

6 May, Thursday

Hansard

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

19:00 KARO 11 Oktyabr

600 ₽

8 May, Saturday

The Red Shoes

балет

Language: English, russian subtitles

15:00 KARO 11 Oktyabr

650 ₽

9 May, Sunday

War Horse

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

15:00 KARO 11 Oktyabr

600 ₽

11 May, Tuesday

Coriolanus

спектакль

Language: English language, russian subtitles

19:30 KARO 11 Oktyabr

600 ₽

13 May, Thursday

Easter in Art

Masters of Old

Language: English, Russian

19:30 KARO 11 Oktyabr

400 ₽

15 May, Saturday

Golden Mask: Seryozha

спектакль

Language: Russian, no subtitles

15:00 KARO 11 Oktyabr

600 ₽

18 May, Tuesday

Frankenstein: Lee Miller

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

19:30 KARO 11 Oktyabr

600 ₽

20 May, Thursday

The Curious World of Hieronymus Bosch

Masters of Old

Language: English, russian

19:30 KARO 11 Oktyabr

400 ₽

23 May, Sunday

A Tale of the Last Angel

спектакль

Language: Russian, no subtitles

15:00 KARO 11 Oktyabr

600 ₽

25 May, Tuesday

Henry VIII

спектакль

Language: english, russian subtitles

19:30 KARO 11 Oktyabr

600 ₽

27 May, Thursday

Macbeth

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

19:00 KARO 11 Oktyabr

600 ₽

29 May, Saturday

Sunflowers

In Search of New Art

Language: English, russian

15:00 KARO 11 Oktyabr

400 ₽

30 May, Sunday

La Bayadere

балет

Language: English, French, Russian, russian subtitles

15:00 KARO 11 Oktyabr

650 ₽

31 May, Monday

Frankenstein: Cumberbatch

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

19:30 KARO 11 Oktyabr

600 ₽

© TheatreHD 2021

18+